Contact Oxted

LOCATION
12 Fitzherbert Street
Petone, Wellington
New Zealand

PO Box 38907
Wellington Mail Centre 5045

TELEPHONE: +64 4 568 9883
FACSIMILE: +64 4 568 9884

EMAIL: enquiries@oxted.co.nz


Contact Form

Please use this form to request information or assistance and also if you would like to submit your artwork for our consideration- you may be just the NZ artist we're looking for. You may attach a DOC, PDF, or an image file up to 2Mb to your message.


Submit


Sales Representatives

Please call us on 045689883 if your area is not listed below.

HEAD OFFICE/INVERCARGILL/

QUEENSTOWN/WANAKA

Tamara Tubbs

tamara.tubbs@oxted.co.nz

021 458198


NORTHLAND/AUCKLAND

Alex Hema

sales.auckland@oxted.co.nz

0211923886


Debbie Stevens (for Auckland showroom visits) 

debbie@sourcehomeobject.com

09 376 0582

 

OAMARU/DUNEDIN

Lucia Tubbs

lucia.tubbs@oxted.co.nz

021443659

WAIKATO/BAY OF PLENTY

Kylie Dwight

kylie.dwight@oxted.co.nz

045689883


Wellington/TaranAki/gisborne/

MARLBOROUGH/Hawke's Bay

Todd McVey

todd@oxted.co.nz

0274 443 662

CANTERBURY/SOUTHLAND

Vicki Horsenell

sales.south@oxted.co.nz

0223449406
 

Become an Oxted Stockist

Sell Oxted products and grow your business. Oxted card spinners are fully managed by your personal sales rep - Find out how

Newsletter

Sign up to our Newsletter for updates on new stock, deals and more.

Subscribe
 

For any order enquiries please
email us at enquiries@oxted.co.nz

Catseye, Little Fingy, The Almanac Gallery, Alex Clark Art Ltd, Blossoms & Bows, Bekking & Blitz , Canova, Clare Maddicott, Pattberg, Country Cards, Classical Communications, Cheatwell Games, Creative Dimensions Gifts, Colourful Life, Edition Gollong, Editions Du Desastre, Fitzwilliam, Flame Tree, Fridolin, Hole In My Pocket, Wendy Jones Blackett, Lagom, Ling Design, L M Kartenvetrieb, The Lynn Tait Gallery, Meri Meri, Mint, North Wing, Noel Tatt, La Savonnerie De Nyons, Ohh Deer, Over The Moon, Peartree Heybridge, Peel, Redback Cards, Richard Sellmar, Scally Scaffardi Design, Stewo, Sue Janson, Tracks Publishing, Town Talk.